Rolleston Fourth XI v Kings Bromley
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Nine South 2014
VenueJacks Lane Cricket Ground, Marchington on 23rd August 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRolleston Fourth XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kings Bromley)
PointsRolleston Fourth XI 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Kings Bromley 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Kings Bromley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Mughalc Foster b Ridgeway14     
*G Thompsonc Prescott b Sanderson12     
A Hardyc Allen b Sanderson15     
+R Gunnc Ridgeway b O-Gorman2     
N Roobottomnot out39     
Rafaqat Hussainb Acton62     
S Iqbalc Prescott b Acton0     
D Turnerc Purandare b Foster1     
P Wardc Prescott b Foster5     
G Roobottomc R Walker b Foster0     
B Williamsnot out4     
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 14 w)33
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-39, 3-67, 4-69, 5-145, 6-147, 7-151, 8-182, 9-182
Rolleston Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Walker8   1200--
Ridgeway5   1191--
Sanderson6   0262--
O-Gorman7   0441--
Foster12   1393--
Acton8   1252--

Rolleston Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Purandarec Mughal b Iqbal36  51 
P Burrowsc Gunn b Ward3  -- 
S Walkerb Hardy35  33 
R Walkerc Gunn b Hardy0  -- 
+G Allenb Iqbal2  -- 
J Prescottc N Roobottom b Hardy11  2- 
*M Actonc Hardy b Williams27  41 
K Ridgewaynot out2  -- 
T Fosternot out0  -- 
L O-Gormandid not bat      
H Sandersondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 13 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Burrows), 2-87 (S Walker), 3-91 (Purandare), 4-92 (R Walker), 5-94 (Allen), 6-104 (Prescott), 7-135 (Acton)
Kings Bromley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
N Roobottom14   3440--
Ward10   3411--
Iqbal5   2242--
Hardy13   593--
Williams2   0111--
Rafaqat Hussain2   200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive