Dorset Under-15s v Isle of Wight Under-15s
Royal London Under-15 County Cup 2019 (Group 4B)
VenueHamworthy Recreation Cricket Club Ground, Wimborne on 9th June 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossIsle of Wight Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDorset Under-15s won by 85 runs
PointsDorset Under-15s 4; Isle of Wight Under-15s 0
UmpiresT Russ, M Wilkinson

Dorset Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Parsonsc Sanderson b Morgan613 1- 
F Williamsretired not out5995 6- 
A Mehtac Sanderson b Gurney5568 41 
B Rogersc James b Mew1915 3- 
J Barkerb Turrell3534 3- 
*T Berryc Taylor b Turrell1730 1- 
J Handfordb Turrell1115 -- 
A Bennetc Caddy b Mew03 -- 
E Kimbernot out58 -- 
S Savagec Taylor b Turrell01 -- 
B Powellb Turrell54 1- 
A Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 21 w, 5 pen)36
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Parsons), 2-139 (Mehta), 3-174 (Rogers), 4-? (Barker), 5-? (Berry), 6-234, 7-237, 8-237, 9-248 (48.3 ov)
Isle of Wight Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Isle of Wight Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Sandersonrun out (Handford)23     
O Morganc Parsons b Powell15     
[unknown]c Smith b Barker31     
*R Taylorc Bennet b Barker11     
O Jameslbw b Berry2     
S Caddyb Savage9     
O Vandercastillec Rogers b Smith14     
+F Gurneyrun out8     
W Mewc and b Smith16     
D Pollardnot out3     
W Turrellb Savage0     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)31
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Morgan), 2-82 (Sanderson), 3-100, 4-104 (Taylor), 5-106 (James), 6-124 (Caddy), 7-135 (Gurney), 8-151 (Vandercastille), 9-162 (Mew), 10-163 (Turrell, 41.2 ov)
Dorset Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bennet6   12906-
Powell6   02718-
Kimber3   02004-
Berry10   12712-
Barker10   12925-
Smith2   082--

--> Bowling in the Dorset Under-15s innings adds 239 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive