Leicestershire Women v Staffordshire Women
Vitality Women's Twenty20 Cup 2019 (Division Three Group C)
VenueParkside Road, Kendal on 23rd June 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStaffordshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultStaffordshire Women won by 8 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Women 0; Staffordshire Women 4

Leicestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BN Patelst Davies b Sims1428 1-50.00
RA Brazierb KA Whyle1416 1-87.50
+KM Wintertonnot out2434 --70.59
L Westonst Davies b Butler2929 21100.00
F Englandlbw b Butler36 --50.00
E Mussonnot out57 --71.43
I Hudsondid not bat      
A Jenkinsdid not bat      
L Howarddid not bat      
M Satterthwaitedid not bat      
J Lapworthdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 w)7
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Patel), 2-30 (Brazier), 3-80 (Weston), 4-87 (England)
Staffordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Potts3   0120---4.00
Stones3   0110---3.67
Sims4   02513-24.006.25
KA Whyle4   0161--24.004.00
Cripwell3   01201--4.00
Butler3   0172--9.005.67

Staffordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Hughesb Brazier1617 3-94.12
+P Daviesnot out3445 3-75.56
CE Whyleb Musson3032 5-93.75
*S Butlernot out67 --85.71
L Perrydid not bat      
M Jonesdid not bat      
KA Whyledid not bat      
I Simsdid not bat      
E Stonesdid not bat      
R Cripwelldid not bat      
G Pottsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 16.3 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Hughes), 2-81 (CE Whyle)
Leicestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brazier3   0161--18.005.33
Lapworth3   090---3.00
England2   01505--7.50
Musson4   02613-24.006.50
Satterthwaite2   0140-1-7.00
Hudson1   050---5.00

--> L Howard made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> L Howard made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> P Davies made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> L Weston passed her previous highest score of 20 in Women's Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive