Wiltshire Women v Berkshire Women
Vitality Women's Twenty20 Cup 2019 (Division Three Group A)
VenueBeversbook Sports Ground, Calne on 23rd June 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWiltshire Women: 11; Berkshire Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossWiltshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBerkshire Women won by 10 wickets
PointsWiltshire Women 0; Berkshire Women 4
UmpiresR Dawson, C Jackson

Wiltshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KE Millsb Coppack1026 1-38.46
+J Boundsc Coppack b Graham04 --0.00
*RE Pembrokerun out (Johnson)38 --37.50
L Dayrun out (Graham)624 1-25.00
EJ Wakelingc Potgieter b Day01 --0.00
A Kingrun out (Johnson)27 --28.57
E Smithb Andre425 --16.00
E Thompsonc Muttitt b Day02 --0.00
P Sladenb Hayward01 --0.00
M Craven-Smithb Hayward04 --0.00
M Emmsnot out11 --100.00
Extras(2 nb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 16.5 overs)33
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Bounds), 2-15 (Mills), 3-17 (Pembroke), 4-17 (Wakeling), 5-23 (King), 6-28 (Day), 7-28 (Thompson), 8-31 (Smith), 9-31 (Sladen), 10-33 (Craven-Smith, 16.5 ov)
Berkshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Graham4   0712-24.001.75
Coppack3   091-218.003.00
Day4   232--12.000.75
Cunningham4   0100---2.50
Andre1   0212-6.002.00

Berkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Daynot out1419 1-73.68
EG Cunninghamnot out1410 3-140.00
CJ Belldid not bat      
A Muttittdid not bat      
R Andredid not bat      
R Haywarddid not bat      
L Turnerdid not bat      
PC Grahamdid not bat      
*A Potgieterdid not bat      
F Johnsondid not bat      
+MEW Rogersdid not bat      
KL Coppackdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 w)6
Total(no wicket, 4.5 overs)34
Wiltshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thompson2   02405--12.00
Day2   080---4.00

--> E Thompson made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> P Sladen made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> M Emms made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> L Turner made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive