Middlesex Women v Hampshire Women
Vitality Women's Twenty20 Cup 2019 (Division One)
VenueMill Hill School Ground, Mill Hill on 9th June 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHampshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Women won by 4 runs
PointsMiddlesex Women 0; Hampshire Women 4
Umpires[unknown], JH Clouting
ScorersCL Bryant (Middlesex Women), J Godbold (Hampshire Women)

Hampshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CM Taylorc Albery b Bell108 1-125.00
ME Bouchiernot out3324 3-137.50
SM Bettsb Dunkley117 1-157.14
*KL Georgeb Dunkley02 --0.00
FMK Morrisc Albery b Dunkley1111 --100.00
ER Chandlernot out22 --100.00
PAC Cowdrilldid not bat      
CJ Crossedid not bat      
CE Deandid not bat      
+A Dowsedid not bat      
L Kendalldid not bat      
EL Windsordid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 w)11
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 9 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Taylor), 2-50 (Betts), 3-50 (George), 4-74 (Morris)
Middlesex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bell2   01715-12.008.50
Wolfe1   01201--12.00
Gole1   0130---13.00
Dunkley2   01031-4.005.00
Albery2   0160---8.00
Thorpe1   060---6.00

Middlesex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CL Griffithrun out (George)2217 3-129.41
+AD Carrc George b Cowdrill3128 -1110.71
SIR Dunkleyst Dowse b Cowdrill96 1-150.00
*NT Milesnot out22 --100.00
BL Morganst Dowse b Cowdrill01 --0.00
KJ Wolfedid not bat      
E Thorpedid not bat      
OSM Raedid not bat      
EC Alberydid not bat      
GKS Goledid not bat      
B Gajipradid not bat      
LK Belldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 9 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Griffith), 2-72 (Dunkley), 3-73 (Carr), 4-74 (Morgan, 9 ov)
Hampshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bouchier2   0903--4.50
George1   01501--15.00
Morris2   0170---8.50
Dean2   01801--9.00
Betts1   090---9.00
Cowdrill1   033--2.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive