Burgher Recreation Club v Kandy Customs Sports Club
Sri Lanka Cricket Twenty20 Tournament 2018/19 (Group D)
VenueColombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 16th February 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurgher Recreation Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurgher Recreation Club won by 6 wickets
PointsBurgher Recreation Club 2; Kandy Customs Sports Club 0
UmpiresWN de Silva, LE Hannibal
RefereeSM Faumi
Reserve UmpireRP Sooriyaarachchi

Kandy Customs Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Ratnayakec Sampath b Rajapaksa811 1-72.73
RM Wijesiric Ramanayake b Bandara13 --33.33
WWP Tarakalbw b Bandara17 --14.29
SAD Dilpriyac Ramanayake b Rajapaksa1512 2-125.00
V Robertorun out (Tillakaratne->Rajapaksa)00 --0.00
PB Senaratnec Bandara b Sampath817 1-47.06
*+HMS Hirudikalbw b Rajapaksa13 --33.33
HS Hewanayakest Dias b Dissanayake1218 -166.67
SM Dissanayakec Tillakaratne b Sampath1018 1-55.56
S Sankalpac Dias b Dissanayake18 --12.50
KLJ Pereranot out15 --20.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 16.5 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Wijesiri, 0.5 ov), 2-7 (Taraka, 2.4 ov), 3-20 (Ratnayake, 3.6 ov), 4-29 (Dilpriya, 5.3 ov), 5-29 (Roberto, 5.6 ov), 6-31 (Hirudika, 7.1 ov), 7-51 (Hewanayake, 11.4 ov), 8-51 (Senaratne, 12.1 ov), 9-60 (Sankalpa, 15.4 ov), 10-65 (Dissanayake, 16.5 ov)
Burgher Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandara3   01321-9.004.33
Rajapaksa4   01831-8.004.50
Ramanayake2   0401--2.00
Dissanayake4   01121112.002.75
Gunasiri1   080---8.00

Burgher Recreation Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WWWL Lakshanlbw b Dissanayake2622 21118.18
TMN Sampathrun out (Dilpriya)1510 11150.00
PBB Rajapaksac Sankalpa b Dilpriya87 1-114.29
*MLR Buddikac Roberto b Dissanayake49 --44.44
HH Ramanayakenot out52 1-250.00
EBNK Gunasirinot out62 -1300.00
DS Tillakaratnedid not bat      
+PD Diasdid not bat      
DMMC Dissanayakedid not bat      
JRMWS Bandaradid not bat      
DW Pathmanathandid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 8.3 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Sampath, 2.5 ov), 2-41 (Rajapaksa, 4.4 ov), 3-56 (Buddika, 7.5 ov), 4-56 (Lakshan, 7.6 ov)
Kandy Customs Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sankalpa2   02002--10.00
Dilpriya2   0131--12.006.50
Dissanayake2   0821-6.004.00

--> V Roberto made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> SM Dissanayake made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> S Sankalpa made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> S Sankalpa made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> SAD Dilpriya passed his previous highest score of 11 in twenty20 matches
--> WWWL Lakshan passed his previous highest score of 22 in twenty20 matches
--> PBB Rajapaksa achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Kandy Customs Sports Club innings (previous best was 3-29)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive