Jamaica v Leeward Islands
Regional Super50 2018/19 (Group B)
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown on 16th October 2018 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossLeeward Islands won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsJamaica 2; Leeward Islands 2
UmpiresLS Reifer, JS Wilson
TV umpireZ Bassarath
RefereeRD King
Reserve UmpireR Willoughby

Jamaica inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+CAK Waltonc Saunders b Cornwall852-13160.00
JD Campbellc Carty b Jacobs6163889-3296.83
J Blackwoodc Louis b Cornwall100115156825786.96
AM McCarthyc Peters b Hughes4261664-3568.85
BA Kingb Louis442338246191.30
NE Bonnerc Cornwall b Louis1717311-4100.00
DC Greennot out111014--3110.00
JE Taylornot out4612--266.67
C Lamontdid not bat      
*NO Millerdid not bat      
RH Leveridgedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 206 minutes, 50 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Walton, 0.5 ov), 2-124 (Campbell, 20.5 ov), 3-216 (McCarthy, 39.6 ov), 4-223 (Blackwood, 40.6 ov), 5-284 (Bonner, 47.1 ov), 6-285 (King, 47.3 ov)
Leeward Islands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cornwall10   05323-364130.005.30
Louis7   0342--223-21.004.86
Berridge6   04001-135--6.67
Ward5   0300--1631-6.00
Jacobs8   0481--235148.006.00
Peters9   06101-1732-6.78
Hughes5   0301--151230.006.00

Leeward Islands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MV Hodgenot out052--50.00
KU Cartynot out002--00.00
CF Hughesdid not bat      
*+DC Thomasdid not bat      
TR Warddid not bat      
S Berridgedid not bat      
O Petersdid not bat      
JS Louisdid not bat      
DK Jacobsdid not bat      
A Saundersdid not bat      
RRS Cornwalldid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 2 minutes, 0.5 overs)0
Jamaica bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon

--> DC Green equalled his previous highest score of 11 in List A matches
--> DK Jacobs reached 50 wickets in List A matches when he dismissed JD Campbell, his 1st wicket in the Jamaica innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive