Balkh Legends v Nangarhar Leopards
Afghanistan Premier League 2018/19 (Semi-Final)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 19th October 2018 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossBalkh Legends won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBalkh Legends won by 171 runs
UmpiresAhmed Shah Pakteen (Afghanistan), AK Chaudhary (India)
TV umpireAhmed Shah Durrani (Afghanistan)
RefereeDT Jukes (England)
Reserve UmpireIzatullah Safi (Afghanistan)
Man of the MatchMohammad Nabi

Balkh Legends inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CH Gaylec Naveen-ul-Haq b Cutting5430 92180.00
Darwish Rasoolic Devcich b Cutting7845 74173.33
C Munrolbw b Zahir Khan3322 23150.00
*Mohammad Nabic Devcich b Fazal Niazai4716 25293.75
RS Boparab Naveen-ul-Haq42 1-200.00
RN ten Doeschatenot out85 1-160.00
Gulbadeen Naibnot out00 --0.00
Mirwais Ashrafdid not bat      
Aftab Alamdid not bat      
Qais Ahmaddid not bat      
+Ikram Alikhildid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Gayle, 7.2 ov), 2-152 (Munro, 13.5 ov), 3-217 (Mohammad Nabi, 17.4 ov), 4-223 (Bopara, 18.2 ov), 5-230 (Darwish Rasooli, 19.4 ov)
Nangarhar Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naveen-ul-Haq4   03312-24.008.25
Mujeeb Zadran3   05101--17.00
Fazal Niazai3   0401--18.0013.33
Zahir Khan4   03511-24.008.75
Cutting4   03821-12.009.50
Ibrahim Zadran2   0320---16.00

Nangarhar Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ADS Fletcherb Mohammad Nabi1313 3-100.00
AP Devcichb Mirwais Ashraf37 --42.86
J Charlesc Munro b Mohammad Nabi42 1-200.00
Ibrahim Zadranc Munro b Aftab Alam05 --0.00
Hashmatullah Shahidib Mohammad Nabi25 --40.00
+Shafiqullah Shinwaric ten Doeschate b Qais Ahmad44 1-100.00
*BCJ Cuttingc Mohammad Nabi b Mirwais Ashraf117 11157.14
Fazal Niazaic ten Doeschate b Qais Ahmad1314 1192.86
Naveen-ul-Haqnot out414 --28.57
Mujeeb Zadranc ten Doeschate b Qais Ahmad68 -175.00
Zahir Khanc Gayle b Mohammad Nabi01 --0.00
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 13.1 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Fletcher, 2.2 ov), 2-18 (Charles, 2.4 ov), 3-20 (Ibrahim Zadran, 3.5 ov), 4-23 (Hashmatullah Shahidi, 4.6 ov), 5-23 (Devcich, 5.1 ov), 6-37 (Shafiqullah Shinwari, 6.4 ov), 7-40 (Cutting, 7.4 ov), 8-53 (Fazal Niazai, 10.1 ov), 9-62 (Mujeeb Zadran, 12.4 ov), 10-64 (Zahir Khan, 13.1 ov)
Balkh Legends bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Nabi3.10124--4.753.79
Aftab Alam2   0111-112.005.50
Mirwais Ashraf2   01421-6.007.00
Qais Ahmad4   01831-8.004.50
Gulbadeen Naib2   090---4.50

--> Darwish Rasooli passed his previous highest score of 50 in twenty20 matches
--> J Charles passed 3000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 3
--> Ibrahim Zadran made his debut in United Arab Emirates in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive