Montreal Woollen Mills v Victoria Annex
Montreal and District Cricket League 1902
VenuePointe St Charles, Montreal on 14th June 1902 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMontreal Woollen Mills won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMontreal Woollen Mills 0; Victoria Annex 0

Montreal Woollen Mills first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Grantc Rawland b Lidgate2     
C Prestonb Lidgate15     
G Bamforthb Lidgate0     
+W Wadsworthb Lidgate0     
A Redfernb Lidgate15     
R Scottb Lidgate2     
J Taylorb Annand0     
B Shawrun out0     
H McNeilc Anderson b Lidgate2     
T Lewisrun out0     
O Colbecknot out0     
Total(all out, 11.4 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-39 (11.4 ov)
Victoria Annex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rawland3   1120--

Victoria Annex first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Hallb Grant1     
G Burnettc Bamforth b Grant1     
J Andersonb Grant5     
J Lidgatec Grant b Preston11     
A Rawlandb Grant11     
C Annandb Preston9     
R Walkerc Wadsworth b Preston2     
J Thackwellb Preston1     
H Sternst Wadsworth b Preston0     
D Clarkrun out0     
FA Reinhardtnot out1     
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-49 (19.4 ov)
Montreal Woollen Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Grant7   0174--
Scott7   0110--

Montreal Woollen Mills second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Grantc Walker b Lidgate12     
G Bamforthc Rawland b Lidgate3     
C Prestonb Lidgate2     
H McNeilb Lidgate0     
R Scottb Rawland1     
+W Wadsworthnot out6     
B Shawc Thackwell b Lidgate12     
A Redferndid not bat      
J Taylordid not bat      
T Lewisdid not bat      
O Colbeckdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 16.2 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Victoria Annex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Annand5   ?100--
Rawland4   ?141--

--> Bowling in the Montreal Woollen Mills first innings adds 1 run under

Victoria Annex won on first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive