Colombo District v Galle District
Super Four Provincial Limited Over Tournament 2018
VenueR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on 17th May 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGalle District won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsColombo District 2; Galle District 2
UmpiresSADK Bandara, ID Gunawardene
RefereeWAP Fernando
Reserve UmpireWN de Silva

Galle District inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PBB Rajapaksalbw b Jayasuriya5956 53105.36
RLB Rambukwellac Mendis b NLTC Perera02 --0.00
+WSR Samarawickramanot out7294 8-76.60
S Ashannot out1628 --57.14
*MD Shanakadid not bat      
PC de Silvadid not bat      
AD Solomonsdid not bat      
S Prasannadid not bat      
NT Gamagedid not bat      
PM Pushpakumaradid not bat      
KN Peirisdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 30 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Rambukwella, 0.3 ov), 2-124 (Rajapaksa, 21.5 ov)
Colombo District bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
NLTC Perera5   03311-30.006.60
Anjula4   11201--3.00
Sandakan4   01801--4.50
SNT de Silva5   03802--7.60
PWH de Silva3   0180---6.00
Jayasuriya5   02211-30.004.40
Mendis4   0120---3.00

Colombo District inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NLTC Pereradid not bat      
+L Abeyratnedid not bat      
GSNFG Jayasuriyadid not bat      
PHKD Mendisdid not bat      
HDRL Thirimannedid not bat      
AK Pereradid not bat      
LPC Silvadid not bat      
PWH de Silvadid not bat      
PADLR Sandakandid not bat      
SNT de Silvadid not bat      
MWK Anjuladid not bat      

--> The match was reduced before play started to 47 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive