Derbyshire Under-15s Women v Cumbria Under-15s Women
Royal London Girls Under-15 County Cup 2018 (Division B Group 1)
VenueThe Recreation Ground, Wirksworth on 15th May 2018 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDerbyshire Under-15s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Cumbria Under-15s Women: 11
TossCumbria Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Under-15s Women won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
PointsDerbyshire Under-15s Women 4; Cumbria Under-15s Women 0
UmpiresJFH Salisbury, M Waseem
ScorerA Draycott

Derbyshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+K Januszewskac Hutchison b Harrison22     
C Nuttyc Harrison b Thompson1     
L Shawb Shaw19     
V Billingtonc and b Harrison4     
A Harwoodc and b Askew55     
S Ljubojevicnot out61     
G Fishleighnot out14     
C Thompsondid not bat      
*K Brodrickdid not bat      
J Draycottdid not bat      
J Thatcherdid not bat      
E Collierdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 50 w)56
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Cumbria Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brinsden3   0240151
Thompson8   02312-
Shaw8   03919-
Harrison5   03327-
Ivison7   04008-
Milburn4   040061
Askew5   030131

Cumbria Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Thompsonlbw b Fishleigh6     
+R Hutchisonc Januszewska b Thompson16     
K Askewb Fishleigh1     
A Harrisonc Collier b Thatcher0     
C Curwenb Brodrick0     
A Wybornb Thompson0     
L Milburnrun out0     
M Teasdalec [unknown] b Thompson1     
E Ivisonnot out0     
Y Shawdid not bat      
O Brinsdendid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 31 w)33
Total(8 wickets, 18.3 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Derbyshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Draycott3   0170101
Brodrick3   016111-
Fishleigh3   0824-
Thatcher3   01213-
Collier3   2303-

--> When play was halted Cumbria Under-15s Women needed to have scored 108 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive