Jharkhand v Saurashtra
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017/18 (Group D)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 11th February 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra won the toss and decided to field
ResultSaurashtra won by 4 wickets
PointsJharkhand 0; Saurashtra 4
UmpiresS Asnani, GR Sadashiv Iyer
RefereeP Dharmani

Jharkhand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+IP Kishanc Vasavada b Makwana93961175796.88
Virat Singhc Uthappa b Jani44631043-69.84
Sumit Kumarc Uthappa b Unadkat64578671112.28
SS Tiwaryc Makwana b Jani192941--65.52
K Deobratrun out (Mankad)14132011107.69
AS Royc Vyas b Sanandiya1611152-145.45
Vikash Singhrun out (Sanandiya)19142221135.71
S Nadeemc RA Jadeja b Sanandiya238--66.67
UR Singhnot out6814--75.00
VR Aaronc Sanandiya b Unadkat20784-285.71
Ashish Kumarnot out001--0.00
Extras(13 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)329
Fall of wickets:
1-143 (Virat Singh, 24.6 ov), 2-166 (Kishan, 27.1 ov), 3-219 (Tiwary, 36.5 ov), 4-253 (Deobrat, 41.6 ov), 5-275 (Sumit Kumar, 43.6 ov), 6-279 (Roy, 44.5 ov), 7-289 (Nadeem, 46.1 ov), 8-306 (Vikash Singh, 48.1 ov), 9-328 (Aaron, 49.5 ov)
Saurashtra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Unadkat10   07121-30.007.10
Sanandiya10   05921-30.005.90
Jani10   05923130.005.90
Makwana10   1461--60.004.60
RA Jadeja2   0160---8.00
DA Jadeja8   15703--7.12

Saurashtra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RV Uthappalbw b Ashish Kumar32173742188.24
+SB Vyasc Virat Singh b Ashish Kumar2022324-90.91
*CA Pujarac Kishan b Nadeem4454696-81.48
RA Jadejanot out1131161927497.41
PN Mankadc and b UR Singh14101111140.00
CS Janic Ashish Kumar b Aaron59466762128.26
AV Vasavadac Sumit Kumar b Vikash Singh36244121150.00
JD Unadkatnot out125--50.00
DA Jadejadid not bat      
SM Sanandiyadid not bat      
KR Makwanadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)14
Total(6 wickets, 230 minutes, 48.2 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Vyas, 6.2 ov), 2-60 (Uthappa, 6.6 ov), 3-133 (Pujara, 21.5 ov), 4-150 (Mankad, 24.2 ov), 5-264 (Jani, 40.3 ov), 6-326 (Vasavada, 47.1 ov)
Jharkhand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aaron9   07216154.008.00
Ashish Kumar10   0642--30.006.40
Vikash Singh9   06612-54.007.33
Nadeem9   0581--54.006.44
UR Singh5   0261--30.005.20
Roy5   1300---6.00
Virat Singh1.201402--10.50

--> UR Singh made his debut in ListA matches
--> Ashish Kumar made his debut in ListA matches
--> Virat Singh passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 20
--> Sumit Kumar passed his previous highest score of 15 in ListA matches
--> AS Roy equalled his previous highest score of 16 in ListA matches
--> CS Jani passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 51
--> KR Makwana reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when he dismissed IP Kishan, his 1st wicket in the Jharkhand innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive