Hyderabad v Services
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017/18 (Group D)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 5th February 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossServices won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad won by 128 runs
PointsHyderabad 4; Services 0
UmpiresS Asnani, S Das
RefereeS Sharath

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KR Rayudulbw b S Sharma3764932-57.81
*P Akshath Reddyc Rahul Singh b Raj127116188103109.48
BP Sandeeprun out (Pathania)3645463-80.00
AA Bhandaric S Yadav b Pathania47375841127.03
+K Sumanthnot out56263134215.38
PS Chaitanya Reddyc Sethi b Raj4511--80.00
M Jaweed Alinot out8981-88.89
T Ravi Tejadid not bat      
M Sirajdid not bat      
Mehdi Hasandid not bat      
M Ravi Kirandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 220 minutes, 50 overs)329
Fall of wickets:
1-98 (Rayudu, 19.6 ov), 2-163 (Sandeep, 32.5 ov), 3-257 (Akshath Reddy, 42.3 ov), 4-278 (Bhandari, 44.6 ov), 5-315 (Chaitanya Reddy, 47.4 ov)
Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pathania9   24411-54.004.89
S Yadav10   071051-7.10
Raj10   05723130.005.70
S Sharma9   0761--54.008.44
VU Yadav8   0500---6.25
Sethi4   0280---7.00

Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+N Vermab Siraj713181-53.85
Lakhan Singhc Sandeep b Siraj4461-100.00
AR Pacheralbw b Siraj61328--46.15
*G Rahul Singh hit wkt b Rayudu64911196-70.33
N Sharmab Siraj2512--40.00
HR Sethic sub (PS Sairam) b Bhandari3849704-77.55
VU Yadavc and b Rayudu5710--71.43
S Yadavst Sumanth b Bhandari34285112121.43
D Pathaniast Sumanth b Mehdi Hasan2222284-100.00
RR Rajb Siraj21217--16.67
S Sharmanot out034--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 185 minutes, 40.4 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Lakhan Singh, 1.4 ov), 2-18 (Verma, 3.5 ov), 3-33 (Pachera, 7.1 ov), 4-41 (N Sharma, 9.5 ov), 5-119 (Sethi, 26.4 ov), 6-131 (VU Yadav, 28.5 ov), 7-139 (Rahul Singh, 30.3 ov), 8-178 (Pathania, 36.2 ov), 9-201 (S Yadav, 39.4 ov), 10-201 (Raj, 40.4 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ravi Kiran7   04302--6.14
Mehdi Hasan7   0301--42.004.29
Ravi Teja4   019011-4.75
Bhandari8   13521-24.004.38
Chaitanya Reddy3   0160---5.33
Rayudu2   01122-6.005.50

--> KR Rayudu made his debut in List A matches
--> PS Chaitanya Reddy made his debut in List A matches
--> T Ravi Teja made his debut in List A matches
--> Lakhan Singh made his debut in List A matches
--> N Sharma made his debut in List A matches
--> HR Sethi made his debut in List A matches
--> VU Yadav made his debut in List A matches
--> S Sharma made his debut in List A matches
--> S Sharma made his last appearance in List A matches
--> G Rahul Singh passed his previous highest score of 40 in List A matches
--> M Siraj achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed N Sharma in the Services innings (previous best was 3-24)
--> M Siraj achieved his first five wickets in an innings in List A matches in the Services innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive