Pudsey St Lawrence v Woodlands
All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueTofts Road, Pudsey on 12th May 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPudsey St Lawrence won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodlands won by 5 wickets
PointsPudsey St Lawrence 2 (Bowling 2); Woodlands 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)

Pudsey St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Robertshawb Muhammad Bilal631391- 
CA Waiteb Muhammad Bilal21414-- 
+C Bestst Finn b Brice1025431- 
JA Thompsonc Jackson b Muhammad Bilal6771- 
A Scottc Richardson b Brice13030-- 
JA Smithlbw b Brice527461- 
*CP Marsdenc Kez Ahmed b Richardson621201- 
B Franklandc Frankland b Richardson0710-- 
C Parkerc Finn b Richardson2059643- 
S Wattsb Lawson1451491- 
R Lambnot out610101- 
Extras(9 b, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 170 minutes, 47 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Waite, 3.5 ov), 2-20 (Robertshaw, 9.4 ov), 3-28 (Thompson, 11.3 ov), 4-31 (Best, 14.4 ov), 5-33 (Scott, 20.5 ov), 6-42 (Marsden, 25.1 ov), 7-47 (Smith, 26.4 ov), 8-47 (Frankland, 27.2 ov), 9-81 (Watts, 43.6 ov), 10-93 (Parker, 47 ov)
Woodlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richardson13   24132-
Muhammad Bilal13   51433-
Brice15   91532-
Lawson6   1141--

Woodlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Franklandlbw b Marsden30354051 
*T Jacksonlbw b Marsden714301- 
Ishfaq Ahmadb Marsden011-- 
+GJ Finnnot out145663-- 
L Collinslbw b Scott011-- 
M Lawsonc Waite b Scott056-- 
J McGahannot out38544761 
Muhammad Bilaldid not bat      
E Richardsondid not bat      
Kez Ahmeddid not bat      
C Bricedid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 96 minutes, 27.4 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Jackson, 19.1 ov), 2-41 (Ishfaq Ahmad, 19.2 ov), 3-45 (Frankland, 21.6 ov), 4-46 (Collins, 22.3 ov), 5-46 (Lawson, 24.2 ov)
Pudsey St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parker4   02103-
Lamb3   0160--
Scott6   1182--
Marsden10   41933-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive