Indonesia v South Korea
ICC World Cricket League East Asia-Pacific Region Division Two Twenty20 2010/11
VenueFaleata Oval No 2, Apia on 5th April 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Korea won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndonesia won by 5 wickets
PointsIndonesia 2; South Korea 0
UmpiresP Poulos (Samoa), W Soqoiwasa (Fiji)
RefereeBL Aldridge (New Zealand)
Man of the MatchRT Rubbi

South Korea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Sangwookc [unknown] b Tiwari79211-77.78
T Muhammadc [unknown] b Tiwari37223151168.18
Altaf Gilllbw b Tiwari011--0.00
+H Sanghoonb Rubbi210 --20.00
N Khanlbw b Rubbi111092-110.00
O Changminb Rubbi610 --60.00
S Sanghyunb Tiwari2411--50.00
R Ronic [unknown] b Rubbi021--0.00
*L Hwayeonc [unknown] b Silva153--20.00
I Ghafoorlbw b Silva131815-172.22
H Hoyoungnot out007--0.00
Extras(1 nb, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 15.3 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Sangwook), 2-43 (Altaf Gill), 3-49 (Muhammad), 4-63 (Khan), 5-64 (Sanghoon), 6-67 (Sanghyun), 7-67 (Roni), 8-72 (Hwayeon), 9-90 (Changmin), 10-90 (Ghafoor, 15.3 ov)
Indonesia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Modak1   0801--8.00
Maulana2   020011-10.00
Tiwari3   02342-4.507.67
Desandri2   01202--6.00
Rubbi4   02042-6.005.00

Indonesia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
YO Rosongnalbw b Hwayeon2128411175.00
G Tiwaric [unknown] b Altaf Gill61720--35.29
RT Rubbic [unknown] b Khan2318233-127.78
*D Silvab Roni143--25.00
F Shonnylbw b Hwayeon1615242-106.67
S Modaknot out8929--88.89
IW Suandinot out855-1160.00
A Maulanadid not bat      
D Desandridid not bat      
IGS Arsadid not bat      
+MA Tadarusdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 17.1 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Tiwari), 2-57 (Rosongna), 3-57 (Rubbi), 4-61 (Silva), 5-87 (Shonny)
South Korea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghafoor4   01903--4.75
Altaf Gill4   11813-24.004.50
Khan4   0181--24.004.50
Roni2   01213-12.006.00

--> Indonesia innings batting adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive