Norfolk v West Indians
West Indies in England 1900
VenueCounty Ground, Lakenham on 10th, 11th August 1900 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWest Indians won by an innings and 16 runs
Close of play day 1

Norfolk first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PA Fryerb Cox29     
F Daviesb Woods7     
WLB Hayterc Constantine b Woods6     
GG Heslopc Ollivierre b Cox0     
PW Partridgec Woods b Cox2     
CF Garnettc and b Woods0     
L Barrattc D'Ade b Cox14     
BK Wilsonc Goodman b Woods10     
SD Pageb Woods18     
GF Blakec D'Ade b Goodman26     
C Shorenot out0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb)5
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-117 (49.2 ov)
West Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woods20   5385--
Burton11   5190--
Cox15   1444--

West Indians first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Ollivierrec and b Shore0     
PI Coxb Shore10     
W Bowringc Page b Barratt6     
LS D'Adenot out68     
SW Sprostonc Blake b Shore17     
PA Goodmanc Wilson b Garnett4     
LS Constantinec Wilson b Garnett9     
DCS Hindsc Barratt b Heslop24     
MM Kerrc Shore b Barratt3     
WT Burtonc Davies b Shore2     
J Woodsb Shore14     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb)8
Total(all out, 66.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-165 (66.5 ov)
Norfolk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barratt24   6562--
Garnett9   3302--
Heslop2   071--

Norfolk second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PA Fryerc Goodman b Burton0     
F Daviesc Hinds b Burton1     
WLB Hayterc Hinds b Burton0     
GG Heslopb Burton0     
PW Partridgec Hinds b Burton5     
CF Garnettc Hinds b Burton8     
L Barrattb Woods0     
BK Wilsonb Burton13     
SD Pagenot out3     
GF Blakeb Woods0     
C Shorec Hinds b Burton1     
Total(all out, 20.4 overs)32
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-32 (20.4 ov)
West Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woods10   3222--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive