Tasmania Under-19s v Cricket Australia Under-19s XI
Australian Under-19 Championships 2017/18 (Pool B)
VenueBlundstone Arena, Hobart on 5th December 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCricket Australia Under-19s XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTasmania Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsTasmania Under-19s 4; Cricket Australia Under-19s XI 0
UmpiresDR Close, CA Polosak

Cricket Australia Under-19s XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Brazellc Devlin b Rawlings1222401-54.55
+PJ Rowec Drury b Beattie1323222-56.52
*MWG Harveyc White b Redman781051538-74.29
JS Hoffmannc Drury b Oates1728312-60.71
O Daviesc Drury b Redman612131-50.00
TR Murphyb Freeman1422232-63.64
T Kellyb White1122361-50.00
DA Burragec Oates b Freeman101614--62.50
G Winsorb Redman1219301-63.16
A Singhnot out61518--40.00
MG Willansb Redman031--0.00
D O'Shannessydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Rowe), 2-38 (Brazell), 3-70 (Hoffmann), 4-80 (Davies), 5-107 (Murphy), 6-146 (Kelly), 7-165 (Burrage), 8-182 (Harvey), 9-195 (Winsor), 10-195 (Willans, 47.4 ov)
Tasmania Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Beattie9   1421--54.004.67
Freeman10   03221-30.003.20
Rawlings6   13411-36.005.67
Oates7   12711142.003.86
White5   02014-30.004.00
Lewis-Johnson1   040---4.00

Tasmania Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Oatesc O'Shannessy b Willans62831027-74.70
NM van de Werkenc Harvey b Murphy2031481-64.52
JR Whitenot out69921176-75.00
L Devlinc Rowe b Willans82320--34.78
*D Hayc and b Hoffmann2131291167.74
JA Freemannot out101012--100.00
O Wooddid not bat      
JS Beattiedid not bat      
+L Drurydid not bat      
S Lewis-Johnsondid not bat      
S Redmandid not bat      
D Rawlingsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 44.2 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (van de Werken), 2-120 (Oates), 3-135 (Devlin), 4-170 (Hay)
Cricket Australia Under-19s XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willans10   03721230.003.70
O'Shannessy3   019011-6.33
Burrage8   02701--3.38
Murphy5   0271--30.005.40
Winsor6   0210---3.50
Singh2   0150---7.50
Davies8   0350---4.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive