Brisbane Heat Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Women's Big Bash League 2017/18
VenueBlundstone Arena, Hobart on 7th January 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrisbane Heat Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrisbane Heat Women won by 8 wickets
PointsBrisbane Heat Women 2; Hobart Hurricanes Women 0
UmpiresDR Close, M Qureshi
RefereeJM Mitchell
Player of the MatchBL Mooney

Hobart Hurricanes Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HK Matthewsc Ferling b Barsby3440 3-85.00
SG Daffarab Jonassen1115 1-73.33
+GP Redmayneb Jonassen2029 --68.97
L Winfieldrun out (Short)1516 --93.75
V Pykenot out1415 1-93.33
V Krishnamurthynot out95 1-180.00
*CL Halldid not bat      
SK Moloneydid not bat      
NM Hancockdid not bat      
BL Hepburndid not bat      
C Raackdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Daffara, 3.4 ov), 2-59 (Matthews, 11.4 ov), 3-77 (Redmayne, 15.5 ov), 4-100 (Winfield, 18.5 ov)
Brisbane Heat Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johnson3   0180---6.00
Jonassen4   0172--12.004.25
Dottin2   01604--8.00
DM Kimmince3   0120---4.00
Ferling2   0130---6.50
Barsby4   0211--24.005.25
Birkett2   0100---5.00

Brisbane Heat Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+BL Mooneynot out6243 8-144.19
*KLH Shortrun out (Hancock)1918 3-105.56
DJS Dottinc Winfield b Krishnamurthy1516 2-93.75
DM Kimmincenot out1311 2-118.18
JL Jonassendid not bat      
LM Harrisdid not bat      
SJ Johnsondid not bat      
HP Birkettdid not bat      
JL Barsbydid not bat      
HL Ferlingdid not bat      
GK Prestwidgedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 14.4 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Short, 5.1 ov), 2-80 (Dottin, 10.2 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pyke2   0190---9.50
Raack4   0290---7.25
Hancock3   02603--8.67
Krishnamurthy2   01811-12.009.00

--> HK Matthews passed 500 runs in Women's Big Bash League matches when she reached 18





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive