Burnopfield v Willington
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2017
VenueBurnopfield Cricket Club Ground, Burnopfield on 9th September 2017 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWillington won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurnopfield won by 138 runs
PointsBurnopfield 30 (Batting 8, Bowling 4); Willington 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Clayton, AJ Howe
ScorerB Breese

Burnopfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CJ Pearcec Howell b Hodgson3     
J Radcliffec Stephenson b Alderson83     
LJS Whitfieldc Foster b Hodgson16     
J Oswellc Howell b Hodgson12     
*GR Breesenot out78     
CD Thorpb Alderson40     
N Killeenst Foster b Alderson21     
D Baxterdid not bat      
D Huttondid not bat      
S Atkinsondid not bat      
M Killeendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(6 wickets, declared, 47.4 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Pearce), 2-40 (Whitfield), 3-70 (Oswell), 4-175 (Radcliffe), 5-229 (Thorp), 6-263 (N Killeen, 47.4 ov)
Willington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hodgson12   4403--
Klemt5   0290--
Weeks6   1320--
Stephenson6   1310--
Louth6   1300--

Willington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Howellb Thorp7     
J Weeksc Pearce b Thorp0     
JD Louthc Pearce b Thorp5     
R Klemtc Baxter b Breese46     
*J Stocklbw b N Killeen13     
+EM Fosterc Oswell b Breese8     
C Hodgsonc Baxter b Breese5     
M Baileyc Baxter b Breese8     
CP Stephensonnot out11     
S Aldersonc Pearce b Breese0     
R Whiteheadc Baxter b M Killeen9     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Weeks), 2-11 (Howell), 3-26 (Louth), 4-69 (Stock), 5-75 (Klemt), 6-90 (Foster), 7-97 (Hodgson), 8-106 (Bailey), 9-106 (Alderson), 10-125 (Whitehead, 37.2 ov)
Burnopfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
N Killeen11   2431--
Thorp7   4143--
Radcliffe3   019021
Atkinson5   0150--
Breese4   095--
M Killeen4.2081--
Hutton3   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 105 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive