Colombo District v Kalutara District
Districts One Day Tournament 2016/17 (Western Group)
VenueColombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 15th March 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColombo District won the toss and decided to field
ResultColombo District won by 7 wickets
PointsColombo District 5 (Bonus 1); Kalutara District 0
UmpiresWN de Silva, RMPJ Rambukwella

Kalutara District inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WLP Fernandoc Abeyratne b HKM de Silva2231 4-70.97
MMM Shilmic Warnapura b Gamage05 --0.00
KGN Randikac PWH de Silva b Gamage15 --20.00
M Silvab Gamage02 --0.00
KHRK Fernandoc Abeyratne b Gamage13 --33.33
*LPC Silvac Pathirana b HKM de Silva519 --26.32
IAS Chathurangalbw b Pathirana79 1-77.78
+NA Dharmasenalbw b Priyanjan1417 2-82.35
MNV Silvac Priyanjan b Gamage2534 4-73.53
RMGK Sirisomalbw b Pathirana12 --50.00
AM Gurugenot out38 --37.50
Extras(4 w)4
Total(all out, 22.1 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shilmi), 2-1 (Randika), 3-1 (M Silva), 4-3 (KHRK Fernando), 5-? (LPC Silva), 6-14 (Chathuranga), 7-39 (WLP Fernando), 8-61 (Dharmasena), 9-75 (Sirisoma), 10-83 (MNV Silva, 22.1 ov)
Colombo District bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gamage6.11135 -7.402.11
Madushanka3   0120 --4.00
Pathirana7   0402 -21.005.71
HKM de Silva3   082 -9.002.67
Priyanjan2   071 -12.003.50
Munaweera1   030 --3.00

Colombo District inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RK Chandragupthalbw b Sirisoma01 --0.00
EMDY Munaweeranot out5330 101176.67
*SMA Priyanjanb M Silva2718 4-150.00
PWH de Silvab MNV Silva12 --50.00
SAC Kumaranot out11 --100.00
+L Abeyratnedid not bat      
MS Warnapuradid not bat      
SS Pathiranadid not bat      
LD Madushankadid not bat      
HKM de Silvadid not bat      
PLS Gamagedid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(3 wickets, 8.4 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Chandraguptha), 2-? (Priyanjan), 3-82 (PWH de Silva)
Kalutara District bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sirisoma3   0261 -18.008.67
Guruge2   0230 --11.50
M Silva2   0231 -12.0011.50
MNV Silva1.40111 -10.006.60

--> Bowling in the Colombo District innings adds 1 run under
--> MMM Shilmi made his debut in List A matches
--> M Silva made his debut in List A matches
--> NA Dharmasena made his debut in List A matches
--> MNV Silva made his debut in List A matches
--> HKM de Silva made his debut in List A matches
--> IAS Chathuranga made his debut in Sri Lanka in List A matches
--> PLS Gamage achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Kalutara District innings (previous best was 5-33)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive