Radcliffe-on-Trent v West Indian Cavaliers
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League Twenty20 2017 (First Round)
VenueNottingham Road, Radcliffe-on-Trent on 21st May 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRadcliffe-on-Trent won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 7 wickets
UmpiresI Fowler, N Hewitt

Radcliffe-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Mierkalnsc Chambers b Shahzada Khan515 --33.33
A Sowterlbw b Shahzada Khan15 --20.00
+CM Mierkalnsc K Shafique b Chambers95 -1180.00
*R Suttonrun out (Patel)2220 3-110.00
J Richardsonb K Shafique1234 --35.29
DS Lucasrun out (Chambers)3131 3-100.00
J Deavin-Bakerst Shafayat b Hasan Azad13 --33.33
RA Parker-Colenot out97 2-128.57
B Savagedid not bat      
M Davisdid not bat      
M Fishdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Sowter), 2-18 (CM Mierkalns), 3-25 (JA Mierkalns), 4-46 (Sutton), 5-83 (Richardson), 6-86 (Deavin-Baker), 7-100 (Lucas, 20 ov)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chambers4   02613-24.006.50
Shahzada Khan4   1122--12.003.00
Faisal4   02003--5.00
K Shafique4   1131--24.003.25
Usman2   0110---5.50
Patel1   0100---10.00
Hasan Azad1   041--6.004.00

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Patelc Deavin-Baker b Richardson2031 2-64.52
AA Shafiquec Sowter b Savage2225 3-88.00
Hasan Azadc Lucas b CM Mierkalns3026 4-115.38
*+BM Shafayatnot out2122 3-95.45
M Faisalnot out66 -1100.00
MA Chambersdid not bat      
K Shafiquedid not bat      
D Williamsondid not bat      
WA Ranadid not bat      
Shahzada Khandid not bat      
M Usmandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 18.2 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (AA Shafique), 2-61 (Patel), 3-93 (Hasan Azad)
Radcliffe-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lucas3   0170---5.67
Savage4   0161--24.004.00
Parker-Cole3   0170---5.67
Deavin-Baker4   02001--5.00
Richardson2   02011-12.0010.00
CM Mierkalns2.20121--14.005.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive