Cayman Islands Under-19s v United States of America Under-19s
Americas Under-19 Championship 2005
VenueMaple Leaf South-West Ground, King City on 13th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited States of America Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited States of America Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsCayman Islands Under-19s 0; United States of America Under-19s 2
UmpiresAKL Brijcoomar, R Dill (Bermuda)
TV umpireK Bayney
RefereeCG Harvey
Man of the MatchH Punoo

Cayman Islands Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RN Roachlbw b Nathaniel15     
W Quinst Dodson b Malik10     
*+P Chinc Dodson b Nathaniel0     
M Chinc Sumon Bari b Rajp0     
OR Willisc Rajp b Malik6     
T Cuffyc Nathaniel b Punoo3     
V Ebanksc Malik b Punoo5     
KR Ebanksb Punoo6     
MO Bryannot out2     
G Smithc Dodson b Deopersaud1     
J Ebanksb Punoo1     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 28 w)37
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-26, 3-37, 4-49, 5-62, 6-63, 7-71, 8-84, 9-85, 10-86 (40.3 ov)
United States of America Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nathaniel5   1192--15.003.80
Mohammad Rehman6   2130---2.17
Rajp7   0181--42.002.57
Malik10   4112--30.001.10
Deopersaud4   091--24.002.25

United States of America Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Timbawalac and b M Chin7     
Sumon Baric and b M Chin6     
+AL Dodsonc V Ebanks b J Ebanks7     
*H Punoonot out42     
R Kumarc M Chin b J Ebanks0     
R Ajodhinot out8     
DO Nathanieldid not bat      
Mohammad Rehmandid not bat      
A Rajpdid not bat      
NT Malikdid not bat      
AR Deopersauddid not bat      
Extras(17 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 19.2 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-26, 3-51, 4-53
Cayman Islands Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bryan1   070---7.00
Roach6   1120---2.00
M Chin6   1332--18.005.50
J Ebanks3.20172--10.005.10
Smith3   0190---6.33

--> Bowling in the United States of America Under-19s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive