Largest Margin of Runs Defeat

261 runsby BahawalpurBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur1958/59f22513
251 runsby PeshawarArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar2011/12f53631
233 runsby Lahore RaviLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore2010/11f52696
221 runsby MultanBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur1975/76f30776
220 runsby PeshawarNational Ground, Islamabad2010/11f52776
216 runsby MultanZafar Ali Stadium, Sahiwal1970/71f28531
200 runsby KhairpurMunicipal Stadium, Sukkur1968/69f27509
139 runsby MultanMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan2003/04f47818
128 runsby Pakistan International Airlines BKarachi Parsi Institute Ground, Karachi1973/74f29862
102 runsby Pakistan International AirlinesNational Ground, Islamabad2014/15f55845
84 runsby Karachi UniversityKarachi Parsi Institute Ground, Karachi1964/65f25554
82 runsby FaisalabadIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad2004/05f48319





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive