First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Darryl Brown

Buffalo Park, East London43341602320956-3224.4210
Schoeman Sports Ground, Buffalo Flats, East London74332326173-1119.1700
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth73831328205-1416.4010
Newlands, Cape Town5341430793-6234.1100
Kingsmead, Durban5181928362-3747.1600
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn3901720921-31104.5000
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg362921422-68107.0000
Boland Park, Paarl3421117584-4921.8700
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria3121414884-2718.5000
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom294520211-78202.0000
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg204610952-2821.8000
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein203613263-4222.0000
University of Cape Town Bowl, Cape Town19279464-6515.6600
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni16859521-2447.5000
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley14167995-388.7710
Orban Park, Johannesburg10843822-3119.0000
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek864310    
University of Port Elizabeth No 1 Oval, Port Elizabeth844460    
Centurion Park, Centurion845430    
Chatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth7834833-4816.0000
Wally Wilson Oval, Rondebosch723410    
Tokkie Park, Technikon, Bloemfontein5413311-1233.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive