FC Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Glen Chapple

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Old Trafford, Manchester114152293086155  25.0841241 
Aigburth, Liverpool2134365897  21.22027 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1315430960  28.09011 
Headingley, Leeds1319334460  21.50013 
County Ground, Hove1216434054  28.33013 
County Ground, Taunton1213221039*19.09003 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1220137182  19.52022 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1014114832  11.38000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1016333788  25.92035 
Grace Road, Leicester912224963  24.90023 
County Ground, Chelmsford9124372132*46.50129 
County Ground, Northampton813232772*29.72031 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham812220555  20.50013 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester810127789  30.77031 
Stanley Park, Blackpool711120682  20.60015 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton69215942  22.71003 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood58220240*33.66002 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay45111464  28.50010 
County Ground, Derby47013483  19.14010 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge31000  0.00000 
Trafalgar Road, Southport35110263  25.50011 
County Ground, Bristol3525429*18.00001 
College Ground, Cheltenham2304427  14.66000 
County Ground, Southampton2202820  14.00001 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees11044  4.00002 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai120138  6.50001 
Sector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh1201212  6.00000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore1102626  26.00000 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata11199* 000 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth1102424  24.00001 
Sabina Park, Kingston10      1 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1112121* 000 
Princes Park, Melbourne1112727* 000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1111616* 001 
Church Road, Lytham St Annes1201010  5.00000 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester1101313  13.00001 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells120130102  65.00100 
Whitgift School, Croydon1204136  20.50001 
The University Parks, Oxford1201515  7.50000 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi1114242* 001 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1104646  46.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive