FC Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ephraim Lockwood

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bramall Lane, Sheffield67117102615107  24.4311240 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood49913177876  20.20010321
Kennington Oval, Kennington427031903121  28.40211262
Prince's Cricket Ground, Chelsea21393104970  29.13065 
Fartown, Huddersfield18272527109  21.081019 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1731471366  26.400316 
North Marine Road, Scarborough16293632104*24.30139 
Old Trafford, Manchester1425241153  17.860111 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford916220366  14.500114 
County Ground, Derby711115446*15.40007 
Dewsbury and Savile Ground, Dewsbury68013661  17.00027 
County Ground, Hove611019450  17.63014 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge69220668*29.42016 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury59029768  33.00042 
Clifton College Close Ground, Clifton510025582  25.50024 
College Ground, Cheltenham59223479  33.42014 
Recreation Ground, Holbeck4605330  8.83005 
Argyle Street, Hull451226108*56.50203 
Bat and Ball Ground, Gravesend340269208  67.25103 
Woodhouse Hill Ground, Hunslet2312612  13.00000 
Great Horton Road, Bradford2406838  17.00000 
Mote Park, Maidstone24010739  26.75003 
Back o' the Bank, Bolton1201716  8.50001 
Wavertree Road Ground, Liverpool12033  1.50000 
Racecourse Ground Promenade, Northampton12064  3.00000 
Cricketfield Lane, Bishop's Stortford11022  2.00005 
Centre Vale, Todmorden12085  4.00000 
Hatton Park, Wellingborough1204533  22.50000 
Saltergate Ground, Chesterfield1204747  23.50000 
Higher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells1104141  41.00000 
Milnrow Road, Rochdale1106868  68.00010 
College Grove Ground, Wakefield1106262  62.00011 
Aston Lower Grounds, Birmingham1203532  17.50002 
Crystal Palace Park, Crystal Palace1201512  7.50001 
Sheffield Park, Uckfield1205039  25.00001 
St George's Road, Harrogate1202321  11.50000 
Linthorpe Road West Ground, Middlesbrough12000  0.00000 
Spa Ground, Gloucester1102828  28.00000 
Mount Pleasant, Batley12064  3.00000 
Batsford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh12000  0.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive