T20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Rahul Singh

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi5513612  9.00004 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam4202015  10.00005 
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala4405238  13.00000 
Palam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi4407227  18.00002 
Palam B Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi3204127  20.50001 
Jadavpur University Complex, Kolkata2205141  25.50001 
Prerana Education Society Institute of Technology, Shimoga 11033  3.00000 
Dr PVG Raju Andhra Cricket Association Sports Complex Ground, Vizianagram11000  0.00000 
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Amtar1101010  10.00000 
Bokaro Steel Limited Cricket Stadium, Bokaro1103939  39.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive