T20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Wellington Masakadza

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo821117  11.00004 
Harare Sports Club, Harare42033  1.50002 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur331126  6.00000 
Old Hararians, Harare30      2 
Indian Association Ground, Singapore30      3 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni21177* 001 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna21166* 000 
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo10      3 
Buffalo Park, East London11044  4.00000 
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn11066  6.00000 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi1101111  11.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive