Greater Manchester Cricket League Division Four West 2016 Table

1Roe Green Second XI2100010108
2Elton Vale Sports2100010007
Winton Second XI2100010007
4Bury Second XI1100000106
Flixton Second XI2101001006
6East Lancashire Paper Mill2001100103
7Egerton Second XI2001010002
Elton Second XI2001010002
Tottington St John's1000010002
Walshaw Second XI1000100002
11Worsley Second XI1001000000
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 5
Tied (T): 3
Lost (L): 0
No Result (but play started) (NR): 2
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 2
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive