Australia A squad for five-match tour to Pakistan
by Staff reporter

Event:Australia A in Pakistan 2005/06

DateLine: 11th September 2005


The Australia A squad for the five-match series consisting of two 4-day matches and 3 one-dayers is as follows:


Australia A squad
1. BJ Haddin - captain
2. MEK Hussey
3. NW Bracken
4. SR Clark
5. DJ Cullen
6. BJ Hodge
7. JR Hopes
8. PA Jaques
9. ML Lewis
10. MJ North
11. SW Tait
12. DJ Thornely
13. SR Watson
14. CL White


1. CD Hartley
2. CJL Rogers
4. MG Johnson
5. DG Wright


Tim Nielsen


Please click for the full itinerary and officials.


Please click to follow the tour on the Official Tour Website which shows all the scorecards, articles/reports and other details.

(Article: Copyright © 2005 Pakistan Cricket Board)


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive