Bowling for Yorkshire in 2012 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

SA Patterson2336116999485-7720.81 10
MA Starc2531315373-5021.85 00
MA Ashraf70727376174-3622.11 00
Azeem Rafiq133758633265-5024.34 10
SJ Harmison252419583-4924.37 00
A Shahzad4091421083-8626.25 00
TT Bresnan78231397145-8128.35 10
RJ Sidebottom178272798245-3033.25 10
A McGrath102750424124-2135.33 00
AU Rashid121726656165-10541.00 10
RM Pyrah228912821-964.00 00
I Wardlaw312122521-37112.50 00
JE Root2881413011-39130.00 00
GS Ballance361230    
AW Gale370970    
A Lyth7231160    







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles