Worcestershire Cricket Archive

Bowling for Worcestershire in 1999 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

K Ali12085832-3619.33 00
DN Catterall2761018552-1637.00 00
JM de la PÍna210818832-10662.66 00
GR Haynes5291825132-3583.66 00
GA Hick3601815552-831.00 00
RK Illingworth196086752153-5850.13 00
SR Lampitt162162851354-2824.31 00
DA Leatherdale4301422482-1428.00 00
CG Liptrot98244560165-5135.00 10
TM Moody5392526764-2744.50 00
PJ Newport164877747314-5724.09 00
MJ Rawnsley5702325783-8432.12 00
A Sheriyar33381062128867-13024.74 41
VS Solanki82643437134-6233.61 00




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles