Worcestershire County Cricket Club

twitter facebook
Join our mailing list, WIN 2 tickets for WCCC v Australia
Buy Tickets Buy Membership

Bowling for Worcestershire in 1999

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

K Ali12085832-3619.33 00
DN Catterall2761018552-1637.00 00
JM de la PÍna38319240136-1818.46 11
GR Haynes5952227832-3592.66 00
GA Hick3601815552-831.00 00
RK Illingworth202090767153-5851.13 00
SR Lampitt172370888394-2822.76 00
DA Leatherdale5021628382-1435.37 00
CG Liptrot116549665205-5133.25 10
TM Moody5392526764-2744.50 00
PJ Newport164877747314-5724.09 00
MJ Rawnsley6602829183-8436.37 00
A Sheriyar36561192273927-13024.70 41
VS Solanki95147514174-4130.23 00




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



Latest tweets