Worcestershire Cricket Archive

Bowling for Worcestershire in 1994

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

JE Brinkley139840779186-9843.27 10
MJ Church6040    
TS Curtis481430    
DB D'Oliveira4442217674-6825.14 00
GR Haynes6512331973-1945.57 00
GA Hick6442434383-6442.87 00
RK Illingworth40752111499494-5130.59 00
SR Lampitt30771271484645-3323.18 20
DA Leatherdale6492233952-1167.80 00
P Mirza3701419394-2921.44 00
TM Moody117048572154-2438.13 00
PJ Newport30981031654534-5031.20 00
NV Radford27551061408395-9336.10 10
CM Tolley8883648683-5260.75 00
WPC Weston1266840    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles