Worcestershire Cricket Archive

Bowling for Worcestershire in 1986 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

DB D'Oliveira166611852-1723.60 00
RM Ellcock9014011-4040.00 00
GA Hick172510932-2436.33 00
RK Illingworth33081881310275-6448.51 10
JD Inchmore132750562132-4143.23 00
SR Lampitt421210    
SM McEwan108131638163-3339.87 00
PJ Newport3705882081836-4825.07 51
DN Patel27061151251285-8844.67 10
AP Pridgeon32101351396596-5223.66 10
NV Radford35121221882769-7024.76 63
DM Smith6633522-3517.50 00
MJ Weston7563735452-2970.80 00




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles