Worcestershire Cricket Archive

Bowling for Worcestershire in 1985 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

DB D'Oliveira5403011-130.00 00
RM Ellcock1680910    
GA Hick4441626552-3453.00 00
RK Illingworth206892940244-7639.16 00
JD Inchmore192566806304-4226.86 00
Kapil Dev182983805374-5621.75 00
SM McEwan101428611163-4738.18 00
PJ Newport2006571089465-1823.67 30
DN Patel22861011084283-3338.71 00
NV Radford458813024161006-4524.16 40
MJ Weston155966746173-3743.88 00




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles