Worcestershire Cricket Archive

Bowling for Worcestershire in 1910 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

EG Arnold187353868446-8019.72 20
HG Bache364422-42.00 00
WB Burns1889311233404-8630.82 00
RD Burrows38156823461007-4023.46 71
SE Busher20928865-1314.66 10
AJ Conway540460    
JA Cuffe27961061251555-3522.74 20
RE Foster240340    
F Hunt31614136104-3613.60 00
WW Lowe10209132-4930.33 00
CF Lyttelton288916562-1927.50 00
FA Pearson108129593174-6234.88 00
GHT Simpson-Hayward127530618367-5417.16 40
WH Taylor56013403144-3128.78 00
RE Turner600570    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles