India Women v Australia Women
ICC Women's Championship 2017/18 to 2020
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 12th March 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralia Women won by 8 wickets
PointsIndia Women 0; Australia Women 2
UmpiresJ Madanagopal, N Pandit
TV umpireA Nand Kishore
RefereeM Nayyar
Reserve UmpireAY Dandekar
Player of the MatchNE Bolton

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PG Rautlbw b Wellington3750 6174.00
SS Mandhanac Lanning b Gardner1225 2-48.00
JI Rodriquesc Healy b Wellington18 --12.50
*H Kaurc Healy b Schutt929 1-31.03
DB Sharmac Carey b Jonassen1825 1172.00
V Krishnamurthyc Mooney b Wellington1619 2-84.21
+S Vermac Bolton b Jonassen4171 3-57.75
SS Pandeyc Perry b Jonassen26 --33.33
P Vastrakarc Haynes b Jonassen5156 7191.07
P Yadavrun out (Perry->Jonassen)511 --45.45
RS Gayakwadnot out00 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Mandhana, 9.1 ov), 2-45 (Rodriques, 11.3 ov), 3-60 (Raut, 17.2 ov), 4-83 (Sharma, 22.3 ov), 5-87 (Kaur, 23.2 ov), 6-110 (Krishnamurthy, 30.3 ov), 7-113 (Pandey, 31.4 ov), 8-189 (Verma, 47.1 ov), 9-199 (Vastrakar, 49.4 ov), 10-200 (Yadav, 50 ov)
Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schutt10   13714-60.003.70
Perry7   0460---6.57
Gardner7   0341--42.004.86
Carey10   2280---2.80
Wellington6   02432-12.004.00
Jonassen10   1304--15.003.00

Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NE Boltonnot out100101 12-99.01
+AJ Healyc Krishnamurthy b Pandey3829 61131.03
*MM Lanningrun out (Krishnamurthy)3338 5-86.84
EA Perrynot out2526 1-96.15
BL Mooneydid not bat      
RL Haynesdid not bat      
AK Gardnerdid not bat      
NJ Careydid not bat      
JL Jonassendid not bat      
A Wellingtondid not bat      
M Schuttdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 32.1 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Healy, 9.1 ov), 2-128 (Lanning, 21.1 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pandey7   1381--42.005.43
Vastrakar3   0160---5.33
Sharma6   0470---7.83
Gayakwad5   0240---4.80
Yadav8   049021-6.12

--> JI Rodriques made her debut in women's ODI matches
--> NJ Carey made her debut in women's ODI matches
--> S Verma passed her previous highest score of 33 in women's ODI matches
--> MM Lanning passed 3000 runs in women's ODI matches when she reached 1
--> AK Gardner made her debut in India in women's ODI matches
--> P Vastrakar made her debut in India in women's ODI matches
--> BL Mooney made her debut in India in women's ODI matches
--> A Wellington made her debut in India in women's ODI matches
--> NE Bolton made her debut in India in women's ODI matches
--> A Wellington achieved her best innings bowling analysis in women's ODI matches in the India Women innings (previous best was 3-52)
--> SS Pandey reached 50 wickets in women's ODI matches when she dismissed AJ Healy, her 1st wicket in the Australia Women innings

Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive

Court House, Cleaver Street, London SE11 4DZ
Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.