New Zealand Women v West Indies Women
West Indies Women in New Zealand 2017/18
VenuePukekura Park, New Plymouth on 22nd March 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
UmpiresBF Bowden, CC Venter
RefereeRA Dykes

New Zealand Women team: (from)
SW Bates, SFM Devine, NC Dodd, ML Green, KA Heffernan, HNK Jensen, LM Kasperek, AC Kerr, +KJ Martin, AM Peterson, HM Rowe, AE Satterthwaite, LMM Tahuhu.
West Indies Women team: (from)
+MR Aguilleira, R Boyce, SS Connell, B Cooper, DJS Dottin,
ASS Fletcher, Kycia A Knight, Kyshona A Knight, HK Matthews,
A Mohammed, CN Nation, AK Peters, TD Smartt, *SR Taylor.

Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive

Court House, Cleaver Street, London SE11 4DZ
Welcome to www.thecricketer.com - the online home of the world’s oldest cricket magazine. Breaking news, interviews, opinion and cricket goodness from every corner of our beautiful sport, from village green to national arena.