Surrey First-Class Matches in 2012

See Also List A Matches and Twenty20 Matches and Second XI Matches and Other Matches and Surrey Championship Premier Division Matches

Captain: RJ Hamilton-Brown

Home Grounds used:
The Kia Oval, Kennington; Woodbridge Road, Guildford

Away Grounds visited:
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood; County Ground, New Road, Worcester; Cricket Field Road, Horsham; Trent Bridge, Nottingham; Edgbaston, Birmingham; Emirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street; County Ground, Taunton; Aigburth, Liverpool

Championship playing record:
P 15     W 3     D 8     L 4

First-Class playing record:
P 16     W 4     D 8     L 4

Click on these links for the season's First-Class scorecards and results
or First-Class batting averages or First-Class bowling averages or Championship batting averages or Championship bowling averages

25 players appeared in First-Class matches for Surrey in 2012:
ZS Ansari; GJ Batty; RJ Burns; SM Davies; Z de Bruyn; JW Dernbach; MP Dunn; GA Edwards; RJ Hamilton-Brown; A Harinath; TM Jewell; CJ Jordan; M Kartik; J Lewis; TE Linley; TL Maynard; SC Meaker; KP Pietersen; MR Ramprakash; JJ Roy; JA Rudolph; MNW Spriegel; CT Tremlett; FOE van den Bergh; GC Wilson.

3 players made their debut for Surrey in these matches in 2012:
M Kartik; J Lewis; JA Rudolph.







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles