Surrey First-Class Matches in 2010

See Also List A Matches and Twenty20 Matches and Second XI Matches and Other Matches and Surrey Championship Premier Division Matches

Captain: RJ Hamilton-Brown

Home Grounds used:
The Brit Oval, Kennington; Whitgift School, Croydon; Woodbridge Road, Guildford

Away Grounds visited:
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge; County Ground, Hove; County Ground, Northampton; The SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff; Queen's Park, Chesterfield; Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood; County Ground, New Road, Worcester; Grace Road, Leicester; County Ground, Bristol

Championship playing record:
P 16     W 4     D 6     L 6

First-Class playing record:
P 18     W 4     D 8     L 6

Click on these links for the season's First-Class scorecards and results
or First-Class batting averages or First-Class bowling averages or Championship batting averages or Championship bowling averages

26 players appeared in First-Class matches for Surrey in 2010:
U Afzaal; GJ Batty; MJ Brown; SP Cheetham; SM Davies; JW Dernbach; MP Dunn; LJ Evans; RJ Hamilton-Brown; A Harinath; Iftikhar Anjum; TM Jewell; SJ King; TJ Lancefield; TE Linley; SC Meaker; A Nel; KP Pietersen; MR Ramprakash; JJ Roy; CP Schofield; MNW Spriegel; CT Tremlett; SJ Walters; GC Wilson; Younis Khan.

10 players made their debut for Surrey in these matches in 2010:
SP Cheetham; SM Davies; MP Dunn; Iftikhar Anjum; TJ Lancefield; KP Pietersen; JJ Roy; CT Tremlett; GC Wilson; Younis Khan.







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles