South Australia in First-Class Matches in 2010/11

See Also One-Day Matches and Twenty-20 Matches and Second XI Matches and Women's Matches and Other Matches


Home Grounds used:
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Away Grounds visited:
Allan Border Field, Brisbane; Bellerive Oval, Hobart; Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney; Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth; Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

First-Class playing record:
P 11     W 1     D 2     L 8

Click on these links for the season's First-Class scorecards and results
or First-Class batting averages or First-Class bowling averages

23 players appeared in First-Class matches for SouthAustralia in 2010/11:
CB Bailey; AC Blizzard; CJ Borgas; RJ Cassell; DT Christian; TLW Cooper; CJ Duval; BM Edmondson; CJ Ferguson; PR George; JA Haberfield; DJ Harris; M Klinger; TE Lang; TP Ludeman; NM Lyon; GA Manou; TL Moffat; AW O'Brien; GD Putland; KW Richardson; CJ Sayers; JD Smith.

8 players made their debut for SouthAustralia in these matches in 2010/11:
AC Blizzard; RJ Cassell; BM Edmondson; TE Lang; NM Lyon; TL Moffat; KW Richardson; CJ Sayers.






This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2012-2016 SACA and CricketArchive