South Australia in First-Class Matches in 2008/09

See Also One-Day Matches and Twenty-20 Matches and Second XI Matches and Women's Matches and Other Matches


Home Grounds used:
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Away Grounds visited:
Bellerive Oval, Hobart; Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne; Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane; Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney; Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

First-Class playing record:
P 10     W 4     D 3     L 3

Click on these links for the season's First-Class scorecards and results
or First-Class batting averages or First-Class bowling averages

21 players appeared in First-Class matches for SouthAustralia in 2008/09:
CB Bailey; CJ Borgas; DT Christian; MF Cleary; TLW Cooper; MJ Cosgrove; DJ Cullen; CJ Ferguson; PR George; JA Haberfield; DJ Harris; M Klinger; GA Manou; AW O'Brien; TC Plant; PC Rofe; JD Smith; SW Tait; MC Weeks; AB Wise; Younis Khan.

8 players made their debut for SouthAustralia in these matches in 2008/09:
TLW Cooper; PR George; JA Haberfield; M Klinger; AW O'Brien; JD Smith; AB Wise; Younis Khan.






This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2012-2016 SACA and CricketArchive