South Australia in First-Class Matches in 2002/03

See Also One-Day Matches and Second XI Matches and Women's Matches and Other Matches


Home Grounds used:
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Away Grounds visited:
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth; Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney; Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne; Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane; Bellerive Oval, Hobart

First-Class playing record:
P 10     W 4     D 1     L 5

Click on these links for the season's First-Class scorecards and results
or First-Class batting averages or First-Class bowling averages

22 players appeared in First-Class matches for SouthAustralia in 2002/03:
GS Blewett; MF Cleary; MJ Cosgrove; CJ Davies; JM Davison; SA Deitz; DA Fitzgerald; DW Fleming; DJ Harris; RJ Harris; MA Harrity; BH Higgins; MA Higgs; BA Johnson; DS Lehmann; GA Manou; MC Miller; PC Rofe; MJ Smith; SW Tait; JM Vaughan; BE Young.

6 players made their debut for SouthAustralia in these matches in 2002/03:
MF Cleary; MJ Cosgrove; JM Davison; DW Fleming; MA Higgs; SW Tait.






This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2012-2016 SACA and CricketArchive