South Australia in First-Class Matches in 1920/21


Home Grounds used:
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Away Grounds visited:
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne; Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

First-Class playing record:
P 6     W 0     D 1     L 5

Click on these links for the season's First-Class scorecards and results
or First-Class batting averages or First-Class bowling averages

27 players appeared in First-Class matches for SouthAustralia in 1920/21:
AM Ambler; HHM Bridgman; HM Fisher; DRA Gehrs; GW Harris; DM Henry; GE Jose; EA Loveridge; R Moroney; JT Murray; CE Pellew; LV Pellew; EL Phillips; LJ Power; DE Pritchard; AJ Richardson; VY Richardson; PD Rundell; A Smith; DM Steele; WS Stirling; WJ Thurgarland; WJ Whitty; NL Williams; HB Willsmore; CL Winser; AW Wright.

8 players made their debut for SouthAustralia in these matches in 1920/21:
AM Ambler; HM Fisher; GW Harris; DM Henry; EA Loveridge; R Moroney; LJ Power; WJ Thurgarland.






This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2012-2016 SACA and CricketArchive