New South Wales Women secure Women's National Cricket League title  
  Kohli continues surge towards top with career-best third rank in Tests  
  Trevor Goddard, 1931-2016  
  Heather Knight looks forward to playing ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 on home soil  
  Australian Women dominate latest ICC rankings  
  Rob Andrew named as new Chief Executive of Sussex Cricket  
  Kohli shoots up to career-high fourth in ICC Test Player Rankings  
  New Zealand Women maintain unbeaten record  
  Kenya and Hong Kong split points in WCL fixtures  
  Women's ODI history made with third successive hundred  
  Australia announce squad for third Test  
  New Zealand makes it to ICC Women’s World Cup 2017  
  Kenya and Hong Kong look to maximise mid-table contests  
  Rod Marsh stands down as chair of Australian selectors  
  New Zealand take unbeatable Series lead; Satterthwaite back-to-back centuries  
  Root, Herath climb to second positions in ICC Test rankings  
  England qualifies for ICC Women’s World Cup 2017  
  Record books under attack in big New Zealand Women win  
  New Zealand Women take 1-0 series lead  
  Two potential debutants for New Zealand in Pakistan Test series  
  Rabada and de Kock vault into top 20 for the first time  
  Brad Haddin and Ryan Harris join Australia backroom staff  
  United States, Oman elated after booking Division 3 berths  
  Mumba rattles Sri Lanka before rain halts play  
  Cremer's maiden century rescues Zimbabwe  
  Mehedi vaults into 33rd position after Mirpur heroics  
  Ben Stokes fined 15 per cent of his match fee, also gets one demerit point  
  Colombo to host ICC Women’s World Cup Qualifier 2017  
  Cricket Ireland Awards 2016 Nominations  
  Younus vaults into second place in latest ICC Test player rankings  
  New Zealand Women win ODI Series, dominate finale v South Africa  
  Papua New Guinea elated after winning all matches against Namibia  
  Dukes ball to be used in Sheffield Shield matches  
  New South Wales Blues Claim Matador BBQs One-Day Cup title  
  South Africa Women turn the tables  
  England Women beat West Indies 2-1  
  Australia wins ICC Women’s Championship  
  New Zealand Women clinch historic series with two games to spare  
  Los Angeles gets ready to host ICC WCL Division 4 event  
  Canada beat United States of America 2-1 to take Auty Cup
[ Event ]
  New Zealand Women increase series advantage with big win  
  ICC approve First Class status for Ireland's domestic competition  
  Women to take centre stage at ICC World Twenty20 in 2020  
  Thailand advances to ICC Women’s World Cup Qualifier 2017  
  Warner storms to career-best third position in ODI rankings  
  West Indies and England ready for key IWC series  
  Ashwin reclaims top spot in Test rankings  
  South Africa Women snare an historic victory  
  Virat Kohli presented with ICC Test Championship mace  
  New Zealand Women snatch remarkable first-up victory  
  John Gleeson 1938 - 2016  
  Leigh Kasperek ruled out of New Zealand Women's Tour of South Africa  
  Australia women’s extend advantage over England following annual update  
  Durham Relegated from County Championship Division One  
  Craig Cachopa agrees early release from contract due to personal reasons  
  Anderson and Wood ruled out of Bangladesh tour
[ More ]
  Australia qualifies for ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 after blanking out Sri Lanka  
  India v New Zealand Test in Kanpur comes close to setting new record  
  Death of Max Walker announced  
  Jeetan Patel returns to Blackcaps; Craig ruled out of remaining Tests