First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Jimmy Maher

Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane330720231-1267.3300
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth13865643-1114.0000
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide12056632-2122.0000
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff481260    
Heritage Oval, Toowoomba421250    
County Ground, Northampton421330    
County Ground, Chelmsford361270    
Bellerive Oval, Hobart240200    
Newtown Oval, Maryborough240300    
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne12110    
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney12150    
Manuka Oval, Canberra12070    
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns6020    
North Marine Road, Scarborough6040    

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2019 Queensland Cricket and CricketArchive