First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Jimmy Maher

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane71124134559223  41.0792083 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart17313920170  32.852213 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide14272842208*33.681410 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth14221939175  44.713422 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1224288698  40.270912 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street10201532106  28.00228 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney9171581198  36.31129 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane9162520103*37.14219 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff9130657217  50.53215 
St Helen's, Swansea4708235  11.71006 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney24110873  36.00013 
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns230173114  57.66111 
Grace Road, Leicester240198100  49.50113 
County Ground, Taunton24022498  56.00022 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay24012360  30.75021 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton24010357  25.75013 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2408546  21.25001 
Heritage Oval, Toowoomba121115100*115.00100 
Newtown Oval, Maryborough1214437*44.00000 
Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay1207250  36.00011 
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle1202825  14.00001 
Manuka Oval, Canberra1108888  88.00010 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1205736  28.50001 
County Ground, Northampton1216834*68.00001 
Mote Park, Maidstone121129123*129.00101 
County Ground, Chelmsford1205938  29.50002 
Kennington Oval, Kennington12086  4.00001 
Richmond Cricket Ground, Melbourne12010596  52.50010 
Three Ws Oval, Cave Hill110142142  142.001032
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1209595  47.50011 
County Ground, Bristol1202716  13.50000 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne12015588  77.50020 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1202212  11.00001 
County Ground, Hove1206835  34.00000 
Old Trafford, Manchester12112395  123.00011 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees12012699  63.00013 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1102525  25.000001
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1103333  33.00000 
Headingley, Leeds12097  4.50002 
County Ground, Derby1201916  9.50001 

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2018 Queensland Cricket and CricketArchive