CricketArchive
spacer spacer
topimage spacer
midimage spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer


spacer
spacer
spacerFeatures Logo spacer
spacer
spacer
Media Releases
Current Month
Previous Month
spacer
spacer
spacer
Ranking
Batting Ranking
Bowling Ranking
spacer
spacer
spacer
Pictures
Our Picture Galleries
spacer
spacer
spacer
Publications
Inquiries and Report
spacer
spacer
spacer
Search
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Scorecards
spacer
Scorecard search
spacer
Players
spacer
Scorecard search
spacer

spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer
Pakistan Women's Cricket Team Probables
by Pakistan Cricket Board


Event:National Women's Cricket Championship 2004/05

Media Release - 09 March 2005

Pakistan Women's Cricket Team Probables

After analysing the performances of the players participating in the inaugural National Women's Cricket Championship held from March 1-7, 2005, the National Women's Cricket Team Selection Committtee, comprising Messrs Imtiaz Ahmed (Chairman) and Javed Zaman Khan (Member) has selected the following 33 players for the training camp of Pakistan Women's Cricket Team:

(1) Taskeen Qadeer - Lahore
(2) Sana Javed - Lahore
(3) Shamsa Hashmi - Lahore
(4) Nazish Chaudhary - Lahore
(5) Uzma Malik - Lahore
(6) Sana Razzaq - Lahore
(7) Ambreen Nawaz - Lahore
(8) Shumaila Mushtaq - Lahore
(9) Aleeha Raza - Lahore
(10) Bushra Hayat - Lahore
(11) Sabeen Siddique - Hyderabad
(12) Hina Khan - Hyderabad
(13) Sumaiya Siddique - Hyderabad
(14) Tayyeba Khan - Peshawar
(15) Sara Nisar - Peshawar
(16) Nabeela Gulzar - Peshawar
(17) Qanita Jalil - Peshawar
(18) Madiha Abbasi - Quetta
(19) Misbah Butt - Karachi
(20) Armaan Khan - Karachi
(21) Faryal Shah - Karachi
(22) Kanwal Naz - Karachi
(23) Humera Masroor - Karachi
(24) Fahmida Bano - Karachi
(25) Aasia Khan - Karachi
(26) Marium Butt - Karachi
(27) Fatima Iqbal - Rawalpindi
(28) Kalsoom Akhtar - Faisalabad
(29) Rafat Manzoor - Faisalabad
(30) Sukhan Faiz - Multan
(31) Shamaila Naz - Multan
(32) Asmavia Iqbal - Multan
(33) Sania Iqbal - Multan

The camp will be of 15 days duration. The short-listed players will undergo extensive training from Grant Compton (PCB Trainer) during the camp after which 15 players will be selected to represent the Pakistan Women's Cricket Team at the National/International level.

Media Department

(Article: Copyright © 2005 Pakistan Cricket Board) spacer

spacer spacer
spacer
Live Commentary & Scores
spacer
spacer
spacer
Pakistan in England and Ireland 2016
spacer
>> 2nd Test (22 July | 15:00PKT/10:00GMT)
spacer
>> 3rd Test (03 Aug | 15:00PKT/10:00GMT)
spacer
India in West Indies 2016
spacer
>> 1st Test (21 July | 19:00PKT/14:00GMT)
spacer
>> 2nd Test (30 July | 20:00PKT/15:00GMT)
spacer
Australia in Sri Lanka 2016
spacer
>> 1st Test (26 July | 09:30PKT/04:30GMT)
spacer
>> 2nd Test (04 Aug | 09:30PKT/04:30GMT)
spacer
New Zealand in Zimbabwe 2016
spacer
>> 1st Test (28 July | 13:00PKT/08:00GMT)
spacer
>> 2nd Test (06 Aug | 13:00PKT/08:00GMT)
spacer
Caribbean Premier League 2016
spacer
>> Zouks v Tridents (23 Jul | 21:00PKT/16:00GMT)
spacer
>> Zouks v Warriors (24 Jul | 02:00PKT/21:00GMT)
spacer
>> Zouks v Knight Riders (26 Jul | 03:00PKT/22:00GMT)
spacer
>> Tridents v Warriors (28 Jul | 04:00PKT/23:00GMT)
spacer
>> Patriots v Knight Riders (29 Jul | 04:00PKT/23:00GMT)
spacer
>> Tallawahs v Zouks (30 Jul | 21:00PKT/16:00GMT)
spacer
>> Tridents v Warriors (30 Jul | 01:00PKT/20:00GMT)
spacer
>> Patriots v Knight Riders (31 Jul | 21:00PKT/16:00GMT)
spacer
>> Tallawahs v Zouks (31 Jul | 01:00PKT/20:00GMT)
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
Pakistan International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Pakistan in England and Ireland 2016
spacer
Pakistan Women in England 2016
spacer
ICC Women's World Twenty20 2015/16
spacer
ICC World Twenty/20 2015/16
spacer
Asia Cup 2015/16
spacer
ICC Under-19 World Cup 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan in New Zealand 2015/16
spacer
England Lions in United Arab Emirates 2015/16
spacer
England in United Arab Emirates 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan Under-19s in Sri Lanka 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan Women in West Indies and USA 2015/16
spacer
Bangladesh Women in Pakistan 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan in Zimbabwe 2015/16
spacer
ICC Women's Championship 2014 to 2016/17
spacer
Pakistan Defence Force in England 2015
spacer
Pakistan in Sri Lanka 2015
spacer
Pakistan A in Sri Lanka 2015
spacer
Pakistan in Bangladesh 2015
spacer
Zimbabwe in Pakistan 2015
spacer
Afghanistan Under-19s in Pakistan 2014/15
spacer
Australia in United Arab Emirates 2014/15
spacer
ICC World Cup 2014/15
spacer
Kenya in Pakistan 2014/15
spacer
New Zealand in United Arab Emirates 2014/15
spacer
Pakistan in New Zealand 2014/15
spacer
Pakistan Under-19s in Kenya 2014/15
spacer
Pakistan A in United Arab Emiraes 2014/15
spacer
South Africa Women in UAE 2014/15
spacer
Sri Lanka Women in United Arab Emirates 2014/15
spacer
PCB Qatar Women's 20-over Tri-Series 2013/14
spacer
PCB Qatar Women's 50-over Tri-Series 2013/14
spacer
Pakistan Women in Bangladesh 2013/14
spacer
Pakistan Women in England & Ireland 2013
spacer

2016 | 2015/16 | 2015 | 2014/15 | 2014 | 2013/14 | 2013 | 2012/13 | 2012 | 2011/12 | All Seasons


spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer


spacer
spacer
spacer
Pakistan International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2015/16
spacer
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2015/16
spacer
HBL Pakistan Super League 2015/16
spacer
National One Day Cup 2015/16
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2015/16
spacer
PCB Game Development Under 19 Pentangular Tournament 2015/16
spacer
Cool and Cool Presents Haier Mobile T-20 Cup 2015/16
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2015/16
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Inter Department Qualifying 2015/16
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Inter Region Qualifying 2015/16
spacer
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2015
spacer
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2015
spacer
Mohtarma Fatima Jinnah National Women's Cricket Championship 2015
spacer
COOL & COOL Presents Haier Super Eight T20 Cup 2015
spacer
Bank Albaraka Presents Haier T20 Cup 2014/15
spacer
COOL & COOL Presents Haier Pentangular Cup One Day 2014/15
spacer
Haier President's Silver Cup One Day 2014/15
spacer
Haier President's Gold Cup One Day 2014/15
spacer
HBL Inter Schools Cricket Tournament 2014/15
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2014/15
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2014/15
spacer
Malala National Under-21 Women's Championship 2014/15
spacer
One Day Tournament For Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2014/15
spacer
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2014/15
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2014/15
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League 2014/15
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2014/15
spacer

2015/16 | 2015 | 2014/15 | 2014 | 2013/14 | 2013 | 2012/13 | 2012 | 2011/12 | 2011 | All Seasons

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Other International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

Copyright © 2004-2016 Micro Electronics Technology Inc., and CricketArchive