First-class Bowling for Nottinghamshire in 2007 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

MA Wagh2411322-66.50 00
AM Davies19889087-5911.25 10
GD Clough15658243-7220.50 00
SR Patel48614261103-3926.10 00
MHA Footitt274619175-5927.28 10
MA Ealham1912101862314-3727.80 00
CE Shreck2237841213437-3528.20 40
PJ Franks1582401090323-2834.06 00
GP Swann2780821472437-10034.23 11
AR Adams82329501144-7435.78 00
RJ Sidebottom113844507133-4939.00 00
AJ Harris110730693153-3946.20 00
BM Shafayat6515511-2455.00 00
MN Malik210514021-4370.00 00
SRG Francis7217411-4374.00 00
RS Ferley378828311-151283.00 00
CMW Read12060    
JER Gallian120170    
DJ Hussey290230    
KW Hogg1567790    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles